Generation Dayton Steering Committee

The feedback and recommendations received by this committee ensure that the events and activities related to Generation Dayton (GenD) support the mission and strategic objectives of the chamber.

Greg Allen

Day Air Credit Union, Inc.
Networking Chair

Jocelin Dean

Sinclair Community College
Chair Elect

Carlina Figueroa

Sinclair Community College
Membership Chair

Sarah Alice Keiser

Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Staff Liaison

Heather Leppla

The Dayton Art Institute
Member at Large

Courtney Osting

Sumaria Systems, Inc.

Evelyn Ritzi

The Ohlmann Group, Inc.
Member at Large

Leah Thomas

Dayton Live (Formerly Victoria Theatre Associaton)
Community Service Chair
Powered By GrowthZone