Executive Committee

Made up of the officers of the Board of Trustees and at least three other Trustees. It shall possess and exercise the powers of the Board of Trustees between meetings of the Board. The Executive Committee meets monthly.

Jessica Barry

The Modern College of Design

Judy Budi

Graceworks Lutheran Services

Terry Burns

Kettering Health

Steve Conklin


Randy Domigan

Brady Ware

Jacqueline Gamblin

JYG Innovations LLC

Dan Kane

CityWide Development Corporation
Immediate Past Chair

Chris Kershner

Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Staff Liaison

Tami Kirby

Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur LLP

Kristina Lund

AES Ohio

Dave McNerney

Think Patented

Diane Pleiman

Premier Health
Vice Chair-Elect


Diane Pleiman is President & CEO of the Premier Physician Network –the largest multi-specialty in Southwest Ohio including 800+ providers. Since being named to this position in January 2018 she has focused on transforming the group from an acquisition focused to an operating focused organization with an emphasis on access and providing an outstanding experience.  She also has responsibility for the neuroscience and oncology service lines, academic affairs and research and physician/APP recruitment for the system.

Her previous executive roles included Chief Operating Officer at Upper Valley Medical Center, Vice President of Neuroscience and Oncology Service Lines for Premier Health, Vice President of Operation at Miami Valley Hospital.  Diane joined Premier Health in February,1999.

Mrs. Pleiman holds a Master of Business Administration degree from Wright State University and a Bachelor of Arts in nuclear medicine technology from the University of Findlay.

Her current community service work includes being chair of the 2021 Women of Influence, Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee, Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Public Policy Committee chair and Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce vice chair elect.  Past volunteer services include serving on the Fort Loramie School Board of Education holding offices of both President and Vice President, member of the Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors, New Choices, Inc. Board of Directors and the Epilepsy Foundation of Western Ohio Board as well as holding memberships and positions on church and school committees. 

 She was the recipient of the Dayton Business Journal’s[PDL1] Power 50 as well as earning Dayton Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 Award.  Diane was also named the Wright State University School of Graduate Studies Outstanding Alumni of the Year.

Diane and her husband, Mark, reside in Tipp City.  They have two adult children, Elizabeth and Caleb.


Karen Townsend

KTownsend Consulting

Katie Ward

P & R Communications Service, Inc.

Lori Zirkle

Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Staff Liaison
Powered By GrowthZone